Spartans

Exeter & District Mixed League (Division 3)

Team Contact: Aimee Baruzi

Spartans Fixtures 2023-24

No. Home Team   Away Team Date Day Time Venue
1 Torexe Spartans v UTV Krakens 15th Oct Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
2 PMVC Scorpions v Torexe Spartans 22nd Oct Sun 15:00 Stoke Damerel Community College, Plymouth
3 Torexe Spartans v Plymouth Marjon Mixed 29th Oct Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
4 Torexe Spartans v Torexe Titans 3rd Dec Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
5 HKVB Spirit v Torexe Spartans 10th Dec Sun 11:00 Ashmoor Sports Centre, Ashburton
6 ESVC Squalls v Torexe Spartans 7th Jan Sun 11:00 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
7 Torexe Titans v Torexe Spartans 21st Jan Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
8 Torexe Spartans v PMVC Scorpions 28th Jan Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
9 UPVC Heatwave v Torexe Spartans 4th Feb Sun 11:00 Coombe Dean Sports Centre, Plymouth
10 Torexe Spartans v UPVC Heatwave 18th Feb Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
11 Torexe Spartans v HKVB Spirit 25th Feb Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
12 Plymouth Marjon Mixed v Torexe Spartans 17th Mar Sun 13:00 Marjon Sports Centre, Plymouth
13 Torexe Spartans v ESVC Squalls 24th Mar Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
14 UTV Krakens v Torexe Spartans 7th Apr Sun 13:00 Coombe Dean Sports Centre, Plymouth

Please check the master fixture list on the EDVA website at EDVA Division 3  Fixtures

For results tables please go to EDVA League Results Tables