Sirens

Exeter & District Ladies League

Team Contact: Maisie Holland (and Rachel Swindell)

Sirens Fixtures 2023-24

No. Home Team   Away Team Date Day Time Venue
1 Torexe Sirens v EUVC Womens 8th Oct Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
2 Torexe Sirens v Torexe Amazons 29th Oct Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
3 Torexe Sirens v ESVC Monsoons 12th Nov Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
4 Plymouth Marjon Ladies v Torexe Sirens 19th Nov Sun 13:00 Marjon Sports Centre, Plymouth
5 PMVC Vipers v Torexe Sirens 10th Dec Sun 10:00 Stoke Damerel Community College, Plymouth
6 PMVC Cobras v Torexe Sirens 10th Dec Sun 12:45 Stoke Damerel Community College, Plymouth
7 Torexe Sirens v PMVC Vipers 7th Jan Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
8 Torexe Sirens v PMVC Cobras 7th Jan Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
9 Torexe Amazons v Torexe Sirens 21st Jan Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
10 Torexe Sirens v Plymouth Marjon Ladies 28th Jan Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
11 ESVC Monsoons v Torexe Sirens 11th Feb Sun 11:00 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
12 EUVC Womens v Torexe Sirens 25th Feb Sun 11:00 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter
13 UPVC Cyclone v Torexe Sirens 3rd Mar Sun 11:30 YMCA, Plymouth
14 Torexe Sirens v UPVC Cyclone 24th Mar Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter

Please check the master fixture list on the EDVA website at EDVA Ladies Division Fixtures

For results tables please go to EDVA League Results Tables